SCHEDULE

Sunday 15th January 
She Skippers Race
LMYC

Saturday 26th January
WASC Australia Day Regatta
Friday 27th January 
LMYC
Combined Friday Twilight
Saturday 28th January
LMYC Lakefest Regatta
First Leg RKR Interclub
Friday 3rd February
RMYC HCW Charity Dinner
Sat - Sun 4th -  5th February
RMYC Heaven Can Wait Regatta
Sunday 5th February
Classic Boatfest Boat Bits Bonanza 
at Rathmines Park
Friday 10th February
WASC Combined Friday Twilight
Saturday 11th February
LMYC Regatta - Second leg
Windward Leeward Races
Sunday 12th February 
She Skippers Race
RMYC Toronto

Date to be announced

RMYC Lakefest Ball

RMYC Toronto

Sunday 26th February 
She Skippers Race
WASC 

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!